Mentor's Name	State	Subject
Dr Musiri M. Balakrishnarajan, Department of Chemistry, Pondicherry University, Pondicherry-605014	Pondicherry	CS
Prof. Rakesh Bhatnagar, School of Biotechnology, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi-110067	Delhi	CS
Prof. Nashreen S. Islam, Department of Chemical Sciences, Tezpur University, Napaam, Tezpur-784028, Assam	Assam	CS
Dr (Mrs.) K.M. Meera Sheriffa Begum, Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli-620015, TN	TN	CS
Dr Ganesh U. Chaturbhuj, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology, Institute of Chemical Technology, Nathalal Parekh Marg, Matunga, Mumbai-400019, Maharashtra	Maharashtra	CS
Dr M. Premalatha, Department of Energy and Environment (CEESAT), National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli-620015, TN	TN	CS
Dr Bharat B. Kale, Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology (C-MET), Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY), Govt. of India, Panchwati, Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pune-411008, Maharashtra	Maharashtra	CS
Dr (Mrs.) Mamata Mohapatra, Scientist, Department of Hydro & Electro Metallurgy, CSIR-Institute of Mineral & Material Technology, Bhubaneswar-751013, Odisha	Odisha	CS
Dr Manab Chakravarty, Department of Chemistry, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani, Hyderabad Campus, Jawahar Nagar, Shameerpet Mandal, Hyderabad-500078, Telangana	Telangana	CS
Dr Santhosh Babu Sukumaran, Senior Scientist, Organic Chemistry Division, National Chemical Laboratory, Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pune- 411008, Maharashtra	Maharashtra	CS
Dr Anuya Nisal, Polymer Science & Engineering Division, National Chemical Laboratory, Pune-411008, Maharashtra	Maharashtra	CS
Dr Milind D. Nikalje, Department of Chemistry, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind Road, Pune-411007, Maharashtra	Maharashtra	CS
Dr V.G. Anand, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pashan, Pune-411008, Maharashtra	Maharashtra	CS
Dr Mohammad Shaquiquzzaman, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Jamia Hamdard, Hamdard Nagar, New Delhi-110062	Delhi	CS
Dr Prodeep Phukan, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Gauhati University, Guwahati-781014, Assam	Assam	CS
Dr Mita Chattejee Debnath, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, Infectious Diseases and Immunology Division, 4, Raja S.C. Mullick Road, Jadavpur, Kolkata-700032, WB	WB	CS
Dr Arvin Singh, Senior Principal Scientist, Department of Medicinal Chemistry, Central Institute of Medicinal & Aromatic Plants, Lucknow- 226015, UP	UP	CS

Professor Srinvas Hotha, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Education and Research, Pune-411008, Maharashtra	Maharashtra	CS
Professor Ramasesha Sooryanarayana, Honorary Professor and INSA Senior Scientist, Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-560012, Karnataka	Karnataka	CS
Dr M. Murali Krishna Kumar, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Andhra University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam-530003, AP	АР	CS
Dr Bernaurdshaw Neppolian, Professor, SRM Research Institute, SRM Institute of Science & Technology, SRM Nagar, Kattankulathur, Chennai- 603203, TN	TN	CS
 Professor Ramakrishna V. Hosur, UM-DAE Centre of Excellence in Basic Sciences, University of Mumbai, Mumbai-40098, Maharashtra Dr Ulhas K. Kharul, Senior Principal Scientist, Polymer Science and Engineering Division, CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory, Dr. Homi 	Maharashtra Maharashtra	CS CS
Bhabha Road, Pune-411008, MaharashtraDr Pabbaraja Shri Hari, Natural Products Laboratory, DNPC, GeneticChemistry Laboratory, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology,Hyderabad-500007, Telangana	Telangana	CS
Dr Chada Raji Reddy, Principal Scientist, Division of Natural Products Chemistry, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad- 500007, Telangana	Telangana	CS
Dr. Ramesh Laxminaraya Gardas, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600036, TN	TN	CS
Prof. Parasuraman Selvam, Head, National Centre for catalysis Research, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai- 600036, TN	TN	CS
Dr.Ashu Gulati, Senior Principal Scientist & Head, NPCT & PD Division, Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research, CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, Palampur-176061, HP	НР	CS
Dr.Kalaiselvam S, Department of Applied Science and Technology, Anna University, Chennai, Chennai-600025, TN	TN	CS
Dr. Ajay Kumar Thakur, ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed-Mustard Research, Bharatpur, Bharatpur-321303, Rajasthan.	Rajasthan	CS
Dr. Shachi Gosavi, Associate Professor, National Centre for Biological Sciences, Tata Institute of Foundation Research, GKVK Campus, Bellary Road, Bangalore-560065, Karnataka	Karnataka	CS
Professor Pradip Kumar Dutta, Department of Chemistry, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad-211004, UP	UP	CS
Dr. Manjunath Ghate, Director, Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad-382481, Gujarat	Gujarat	CS
Professor Srinath S, School of Physics, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad-500046, Telangana	Telangana	CS
Dr Prashantha Kumar BR, JSS College of Pharmacy SS Nagar, Bannimantap, Mysuru-570015, Karnataka	Karnataka	CS

Professor Kamal K. Kar, Materials Science Programme, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur-208016, UP	UP	CS
Professor S. Srinivasalu, Director, Institute of Ocean Management College of Engineering, Anna University, Chennai-600025, TN	TN	CS
Dr Pooja D, Scientist, Agrionics Division, Academy of Scientific & Industrial Research, CSIR-Central Scientific Instruments Organization, Sector 30C, Chandigarh- 160030, Punjab	Chandigarh	CS
Dr Neelu Chauhan, Head and Associate Professor, Department of Pure and applied Chemistry, University of Kota, MBS Road, Kota-324005, Rajasthan	Rajasthan	CS
Dr. Kavita Babu, Department of Biological Sciences, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Mohali-140306, Punjab	Punjab	CS
Dr. Jagat Ram, Professor and Director, Advanced Eye Centre, Department of Ophthamology, Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh-160012, Punjab	Punjab	CS
Professor Prakash Babu Phanithi, Department of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics, School of Life Sciences, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad-500046, Telangana	Telangana	CS
Dr. Supratim Giri, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, Rourkela-769008, Odisha	Odisha	CS
Dr. (Mrs.) Subhangi S. Soman, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, The M.S. University of Baroda, Vadodara-390002, Gujarat.	Gujarat	CS
Dr Jomy Augutin, Associate Professor, Head, Department of Botany, Post Graduate and Research, St. Thomas College, Pala (Centre with Potential for Excellence) Arunapuram P.O. Pala, Kottayam Dist., Pala-686574, Kerala	Kerala	CS
Dr P.S. Goyal, Professor, Department of Applied Physics, Pillai College of Engineering, Dr. K.M. Vasudevan Pillai Campus, Sector-16, New Panvel- 410206, Maharashtra	Maharashtra	CS
Dr. Angesh K Chandra, Shri Shankracharya Institute of Professional Management & Technology Sejbahar, Raipur-492015, Chhattisgarh	Chhattisgarh	CS
Dr. Nagendra Kumar Sharma, Reader-F, School of Chemical Sciences, National Institute of Science Education and Research (NISER) Jatni Campus, Khordha-752050, Odisha	Odisha	CS
Professor Ashok K. Prasad, Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007	Delhi	CS
Dr Shrish Tiwari, , Bioinformatics Centre, Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Uppal Road, Hyderabad-500007, Telangana	Telangana	CS
Dr U. Deva Priyakumar, Associate Professor, Centre for Computational Natural Science and Bioinformatics, International Institute of Information Technology, Gawchiboli, Hyderabad-500032, Telangana	Telangana	CS
	1	