Mentor's Name	State	Subject
Dr Tapas Acharya, Department of Geology, Hooghly Mohsin College, Chinsurah, Hooghly-712101, WB	WB	EA
Prof. M.S. Tiwari, Department of Physics and Electronics, Dr H.S. Gour University, Sagar-470003, MP	MP	EA
Dr. Sarat Chandra Tripathy, Scientist-E,Ocean Sciences Group, ESSO, National Centre for Antarctic & Ocean Research, Ministry of Earth Sciences, Govt. of India, Headland Sada, Vasco-Dao-Gama, Goa-403804	Goa	EA
Dr A. Krishnakumar, Scientist, Crustal Processes Group (GrP), National Centre for Earth Sciences Studies (NCESS), Ministry of Earth Sciences, Govt. of India, Thiruvananthapuram-695011, Kerala	Kerala	EA
Prof. Akhilesh Singh Raghubansi, Institute of Environment & Sustainable Development, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi-221005, UP	UP	EA
Dr Biswaji Ghosh, Assistant Prof., Department of Geology, University of Calcutta, 35, Ballygunge Circular Road, Kolkata-700019, WB	WB	EA
Dr Harendera Nath Bhattacharya, Professor & Head, Department of Earth Sciences, Techno India University, EM 4, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata- 700091,WB	WB	EA
Dr Sudhakar Maruthadu, Director, Centre for Marine Living Resources and Ecology, Kendriya Bhawan, P.B. No 5415, CSEZ P.O. Cochin-682037, Kerala	Kerala	EA
Dr M. satyanarayanan, Geochemistry Division, National Geophysical Research Institute, Uppal Road, Hyderabad-500007, Telangana	Telangana	EA
Dr Rajesh Sharma, Scientist-G, Petrology and Geochemistry Group, Wadia Institute of Himalayan Geology, 33, General Mahadev Singh Road, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand	Uttarakhand	EA
Dr Sandip Kumar Mukhopadhyay, Associate Professor, Department of Marine Science, University of Calcutta, 35, B.C. Road, Kolkata-700019, WB	WB	EA
Dr Kalachand Sain, Professor, Chief Scientist & Head, Seismic Group, Gas Hydrate Building, CSIR-National Geophysical Research Institute, Uppal Road, Hyderabad-500007, Telangana	Telangana	EA
Dr E.V.S.S.K. Babu, Senior Scientist & Project Leader, Geochronology & Isotope Studies Group, CSIR-National Geophysical Research Institute, Hyderabad-500007, Telangana	Telangana	EA
Professor Farhan Jalees Ahmad, Dean, Interdisciplinary, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Jamia Hamdard, Hmdard Nagar, Delhi-110062	Delhi	EA
Dr. Suresh Kumar S, Professor, Department of Fishrey Hydrography, Kerala University of Fisheries and Ocean Studies, Panangad (P.O), Ernakulam, Kochi-682506, Kerala	Kerala	EA
Dr Shakil Ahmad Romshoo, Department of Earth Sciences, University of Kashmir, Srinagar, Kashmir-190006, J&K	J&K	EA