Mentor's Name	State	Subject
Dr. Snehashish Chakraverty, Prof., Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, Rourkela-769008, Odisha	Odisha	PM
Dr Sachindra Nath Das, Department of Instrumentation Science, Jadavpur University, Kolkata-700032, WB	WB	PM
Dr Narsinga Rao Gade, Department of Humanity & Science, Principal, Marry Laxman Reddy Institute of Technology and Management, Dundigal, Hyderabad-43, Telangana	Telangana	PM
Dr Rachel Reena Philip, Department of Physics, Union Christian College, Aluva-683102, Kerala	Kerala	PM
Dr Sudip Bhattacharyya, Tata Institute of Foundation Research, 1, Homi Bhabha Road, Colaba, Mumbai-400005, Maharashtra	Maharashtra	PM
Dr Manickam Mahendran, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai-625015, TN	TN	PM
Professor Paramasivam Senthilkumaran, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016	Delhi	PM
Dr Hysen Thomas, Department of Physics, Christian College, Chengannur-689122, Kerala	Kerala	PM
Dr Debashish Sengupta, Professor, Department of Geology and Geophysics, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur-721302, WB	WB	PM
Professor Dipti Gupta, Associate Professor, Department of Metallurgical Engineering & Material Science, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumabi-400076, Maharashtra	Maharashtra	PM
Dr Dinesh C.Gupta, School of Studies in Physics, Jiwaji University, Gwalior-474011, MP	MP	PM
Dr Shok Mahadu Mahajan, Professor, Department of Electronics, School of Physical Sciences, North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon-425001, MS		PM
Dr Mausumi Ray, Department of Chemical, Biological & Macro-Molecular Sciences, S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, Block-JD, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700106, WB	WB	PM
Dr (Mrs.) Chandra Sainathan, Professor, Microbiology and Genetics Lab, Department of Biotechnology, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai-600036, TN		PM
Professor Debaprasad Giri, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi-221005, UP	UP	PM
Dr Soma Mukhopadhyay, Professor, Department of Physics, CMR College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad-501401, Telangana	Telangana	PM
Prof. S. Pratik K. Khastgir, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur-721302, WB	WB	PM
Dr Praveen Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, D.A.V University, Jalandhar-144012, Punjab	Punjab	PM
Dr Nikita Agarwal, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, IISER Bhopal, Bhopal Bypass Road, Bhauri, Bhopal-462066, MP	MP	PM

	l	
Dr Sapna Ratan Shah, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical	Delhi	PM
Science, School of Computational and Integrative Sciences, Jawaharlal		
Nehru University, New Delhi-110067		51.4
Prof. G. Mohan Rao, Plasma Processing Lab, Department of	Karnataka	PM
Instrumentation and Applied Physics, Indian Institute of Science,		
Bangalore-560012, Karnataka		
Dr Khundom Kumarchand Singh, Department of Statistics, Manipur	Manipur	PM
University, Canchipur, Imphal-795003, Manipur		
Dr Moorthi Pichumani, DST Inspire Faculty, Associate Professor,	TN	PM
Department of Nanoscience & Technology, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering		
College, Vattamalaipalayam, NGGO Colony Post, Coimbatore-641022, TN		
Professor Samit Kumar Ray, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of	WB	PM
Kharagpur, Kharagpur-721302, WB		
Dr N. Victor Jaya, Professor, Department of Physics, Anna University,	TN	PM
Chennai-600025, TN		
Professor Tapobrata Sarkar, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of	UP	PM
Technology, Kanpur-208016, UP		
Professor Pratima Sen, School of Physics, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya,	MP	PM
Khandwa Road, Indore-452001 MP		
Dr Babu Lal Ahuja, Professor, Department of Physics, University College	Rajasthan	PM
of Science Durga Nursery Road, Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Udaipur-		
313001, Rajasthan		
Dr R. Rajendra, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Periyar	TN	PM
University, Periyar Palkalai Nagar, Salem-636011, TN		
Dr Saurabh Dalela, Department of Pure & Applied Physics, University of	Rajasthan	PM
Kota, Maharao Bhim Singh Marg, Near Kabir Circle, Kota-324010,		
Rajasthan		
Dr Suryakanth, Assistant Professor, Speech Processing Laboratory,	Telangana	PM
Language Technologies Research Centre, International Institute of		
Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad-500032, Telangana		
Dr Chandra Sekhar Tiwary, Assistant Professor, Department of Materials	Gujarat	PM
Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar-382355, Gujarat		
Dr Bhramar Chatterjee, Department of Physical Sciences, Indian Institute	WB	PM
of Education and Research Kolkata, Mohanpur-741246, WB		
Dr. Venkateswara Swamy Kakumani, Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune,	Maharashtra	PM
Mumbai-Bangalore Highway, Tathawade, Pune-411033, Maharashtra		
Dr.Kalyana Lakshmi Yanapu, Department of Physics, University College	Telangana	PM
of Science, Osmania University, Hyderabad-500007, Telangana	relatigatia	1 101
Prof. Dalip Singh Mehta, Department of Physics. Indian Institute of	Delhi	PM
	Dellili	FIVI
Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016  Prof. B. V. Pathigh Kumar, Department of Mathematics and Statistics	LID	DIA.
Prof. B.V Rathish Kumar, Department of Mathematics and Statistics,	UP	PM
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur-208016, UP		D1.4
Dr Pramod Gopinath, Professor, International School of Photonics, Cochin	Kerala	PM
University of Science and Technology, Kochi-682022, Kerala	Described:	D14
Professor B.S. Chadha, Head, Department of Microbiology, Guru Nanak	Punjab	PM
Dev University, Amritsar-143005, Punjab		

Professor Ashok Kumar Ganguli, Department of Chemistry, Indian	Delhi	PM
Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016, Delhi		
Dr Ashutosh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology &	Telangana	PM
Toxicology, National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research		
(NIPER), Balanagar, Hyderabad-500037, Telangana		
Dr Maitreyee Saha Sarkar, Sr. Professor, Nuclear Physics Division, Saha	WB	PM
Institute of Nuclear Physics, 1/AF Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700064, WB		